Armenian-Chinese relations

On November 17, 2011, in Qingdao city of Shandong province, People’s Republic of China, Mr. Sergey Manaseryan, the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Armenia to the People's Republic of China, Mr. Arthur Yegoryan,  Representative of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Armenia and Mr Ruben Kopyan,  authorized person of the Union of Manufacturers and Businessmen of the Armenia  in China and the "Innovation Center for Belt and Road Collaboration" signed an agreement on  establishment and  support of the Armenian Office of Cooperation






The Branch Committees of RA Chamber of Commerce and Industry


Innovation policy and technological development

president: Aram Vardanyan
President of “Barva” Innovation  Center (


Export Promotion

president: Samvel Abrahamyan
General Director of “Electron” OJSC (



Industrial development

president: Seyran Matevosyan
General Director of “Armelectromachine” OJSC (


Small and medium entrepreneurship development

president: Hayrapetyan Harutyun
Director of "Equant" LTD (


Construction and construction materials industry

president: Ruben Shahmuradyan
Director of “Comfort R&V” (


Intellectual property committee

president:  Artak Mikayelyan
President of 
Tel.: +374 99 00 01 02; (

Investment policy

president:  Sargis Aghabekyan
President of “Esco-Concern” CJSC (


Trade and consumer market development

president:  Sos Sahakyan
President of  “Sovrano” LLC (


Financial market development 

president:  Hermine Naghdalyan
Vice President of the National Assembly (


Agricultural and agricultural products processing industry

president:  Tsolvard Gevorgyan
President of “Armenian Merchants”  public organization (


Medicine and medical industry 

president:  Sergey Urumyan
General Director of “Shengavit” Medical center


Tourism and hotel activity

president:  Hovhannes Gevorgyan
Director of "Sirov" LTD (


RA CCI  Commission of Financial Counsulting

President:  Vladimir Shatverov
CEO of “SHEMM Consulting” LLC (