The highest governing body of CCI of RA is its Congress, which is held once every 5 years  and approves the Chamber Charter, elects its President and Presidium for 5 years term.
The Presidium is the managing body of CCI of RA during the time frame between Congresses. Apart from those elected by the Congress, Yerevan Chamber and Regional Chamber presidents along with the Executive Director of CCI of RA are considered to be Presidium members. The Presidium sessions are held at least once a quarter.The Presidium decisions are compulsory to follow by the Regional Chambers.
Upon violation of Legislative requirements or default by the Regional CCI president or Presidium may decide on expressing non-confidence to the given CCI president or the Presidium. Upon performing distrust to the President or Presidium, special session of the Regional Chamber is convened to proceed with the elections of the given President and the Presidium.
The President of CCI of RA is responsible for the general management of the Chamber system, represents the Chamber in the country and abroad, as well as signs contracts and agreements on behalf of the Chamber. He is also the Chairman of the Presidium.
CCI of RA Executive Director conducts the current activities of the Chamber, organizes the implementation of Chamber Presidium decisions and executes assignments by the President, introduces action plan projects to Chamber Presidium verification and reports on the implemented projects. 



Martin Sargsyan  -  Chairman of CCI of RA Presidium, President of CCI of RA      


Harutyun Hayrapetyan - Vice President of CCI of RA                         


  Board Members:

Hermine Naghdalyan  -  


Samvel Abrahamyan  -  Director of “Elektron” OJSC (


Andranik Alexanyan  -  President of Yerevan CCI, Executive Director of CCI of RA


Sargis Aghabekyan  -  
President of “Esco Concern” CJSC (


Spartak Avagyan  -  President  of Vayots Dzor Region CCI (


Tsolvard Gevorgyan  -  
President of “Armenian Merchants” NGO (


Varazdat Karapetyan  -  President of  Gegharkunik Region CCI


Tigran Karapetyan  -  
President of  Syunik Region CCI (


Mkhitar Mkhitaryan  -  
President of  Kotayk Region CCI (


Vardges Hovakimyan  -  
President of  Tavush Region CCI (


Seyran Matevosyan  -  
General Director of “Armelektromash”  OJSC (


Samvel Najaryan  -  President of Lori Region CCI (


Ruben Shahmuradyan  -  
Director of “Comfort R&V» LLC (


Sos Sahakyan  -  
President of “Sovrano” LLC (,


Andranik Sargsyan  -  
President of Armavir Region CCI 

Robert Sargsyan  -  
President of Aragatsotn Region CCI (,


Karen Gomtsyan  -  President of Shirak Region CCI (,

Vachagan Karapetyan
President of   Ararat Region CCI (


Aram Vardanyan  -  
President of “Barva” LLC (,


Araik Vardanyan  -  
 Head of the staff of CCI of RA (


Artashes Kakoyan  -  “Investment Law Group” LLC (


Harutyun Hayrapetyan  -  “ITG” LLC President (


Vardan Aleksanyan  -  “CrossNet” LLC  (


Shant Karamyan  -  “Smart Solutions” LLC  (