Export Promotion Commission

President: Samvel Abrahamyan
Position: Director of "Electron" JSC

Industry Development Commission

President: Matevosyan Seiran
Position: General director of ""HAYELECTRAMEKNA"" OJSC

Construction and Building Materials Industry Commission

President: Ruben Shahmuradyan
Position: Director of "Comfort R&V" LLC

Investment Policy Committee

President: Sargis Aghabekyan
Position: President of "Esko Concern" CJSC

Trade and Consumer Market Development Commission

President: Sos Sargsyan
Position: Chairman of "Sovrano" LLC

Tourism and Hospitality Commission

President: Hovhannes Gevorgyan
Position: Director of "Sirov" LLC

Financial Advisory Committee of CCI of RA

President: Vladimir Shatverov
Position: Director of "SHEMM Consulting" LLC